Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Chris Szary was outstanding! Professional, knowledgeable, helpful and pleasant! After dealing with a few different dealerships in the past week…Chris stood out as being someone who was straight up about the car I showed interest in and in coming to an agreement about the numbers. Would definitely go back to Chris for another VW!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

After some horrific experiences from car dealerships over the years, we found a new home with Bob Gale at VW. Both Bob and Kathleen D. in the business office are absolutely awesome. In one month, we bought not one, but two vehicles from them. We highly recommend this group!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Bob Gale and Kathleen D. at VW were absolutely awesome! Our bad experiences from dealers past have been negated by their professionalism. We not only bought one vehicle this month from them, but we also came back to purchase another. Both sales were high quality!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Very professional, engaging, knowledgeable. We highly recommend the dealership. It was a great experience working with all of the staff. No pressure and extremely professional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2019

This was the nicest, easiest experience we’ve ever had with a car! Most of the process was done over the computer and they gave us everything as promised! Bob Gale was wonderful to work with! I would recommend this dealer to anyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2019

Mel Feldman has been my salesman for over 20 years now and has become a great friend to my family and I because he's the real deal. He knows his stuff inside out and over the years he has become a great friend to my family. Always transparent and considerate of my time and needs. Mark Tamburrino is the other reason I have continued to buy my cars for my family here. Another transparent and honest experience every single time I work with Mark and I never doubt that I am getting the best deal out there on the best ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2019

Had an amazing experience buying my new Tiguan with Bob Gale!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2019

They took care of all my concerns to my satisfaction.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2019

The service was excellent. All questions were answered and special requests were accommodated. Repairing dings and polishing out scrapes on the wheels were coordinated with outside vendors without any requirements on my part. Truly outstanding service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2019

Fantastic experience! The technician was helpful, courteous and delivered first class service on my Q7!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2019

I was very happy with Bob Gale as the salesman whom I have dealt with previously. One of the reasons I bought the car is that the service department is so superior. The service consultant, Robert Redles, is a fine representative for your company. He always made sure I was given swift, excellent care. I will continue to maintenance of my car with your service department because of his attention. Naomi Young Meyer

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2019

The service representative was very helpful, professional and timely.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2019

I visited Cherry Hill Imports service department with a problem. They had a service tech ride with me and the problem could not be duplicated. The problem started to occur more frequently and I returned. The service tech diagnosed the problem and explained the problem and solution. The service was performed and I am truly happy and satisfied. Cherry Hill Imports Service department is professional, honest and accommodating. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2019

My sales rep, Bryan Hearn, was professional, friendly and helpful and made this experience a pleasant one. Ann

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2019

I had a bubble on the side of my tire and came to the dealer on a Saturday without an appointment. The tire was replaced in a reasonable amount of time and all issues were handled with courtesy and professionalism. I will return for future service issues

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2019

The service director came out and greeted me and treated me first class. I believe his name was Chris. Really made me feel very welcome. Place is very clean.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2019

Cherry Hill Imports did a fabulous job with a Jetta repair. It was a seamless experience. Even bringing back the loaner car (which I'm now interested in buying after enjoying the ride) was simple and painless. I had parked in an open space when a repair person walking by made a point of asking if he could help. He redirected me to where I should park. Someone immediately offered to transfer my things from the loaner car to my repaired car. Very impressive!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2019

Customer service was good. Car came in for service and out same day. The shuttle service was great so I was able to get to work, and they offered a return trip when the car was done.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2019

Myles in the service department was just a gem! Totally courteous, very friendly, and completely reliable. An absolute pleasure to do service business with!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2019

For the past twenty years I have purchased or leased from CH Imports and had serviced at CH Imports. three A8s and three 6 series including one S6 which I currently lease. I consider CH Imports a highly valued partner with me in my automobile experience. Service is outstanding thanks in particular to Myles Tamburrino and Bill Owens. Most recently a tire and wheel problem occurred on a weekend. Without an appointment I brought the car to CH Imports on Monday morning. Bill Owens promptly, assessed the service required and most appreciated provided me with a courtesy loaner vehicle enabling ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2019

I really enjoy driving an Audi, this is my 3rd lease and I know for sure there will be a fourth! The customer Service Dept is truly exceptional and Miles is always quick to answer a question and do anything that needs to be done! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2019

Andrew was fabulous and very helpful as usual! He is always a pleasure to deal with~

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2019

Jared rocks! Best salesman! Accommodating, professional, nice guy!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2019

I was very happy with the service on my appointment 7/19. Juan was great!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2019

Our experience was great . Came in with bad tire, they fixed it rt away !

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2019

I believe the gentlemans name that helped me was Andrew. He was very professional, efficient, and courteous. He knew I had to leave shortly after noon to pick up my daughter as it was a waiting appointment. Andrew saw the time running short, checked on the car, and after repairs, removed it from the line of other cars waiting to leave so I could head right out of the lot. I was so impressed with that. He is amazing. I would have never made it otherwise.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2019

Jose, My Service Rep, was/is truly exceptional and he and all the staff that served me directly were absolutely wonderful...i have no complaints with any of them nor have i ever; and am grateful for the hard work they all do and their integrity, honesty and true professionalism- Porsche should be very very proud!!! my only gripe is the driveway into Porsche is still potholed and a hazard for cars getting in and out....plus the people who own the dealership have a major problem with a true lack of space and although their valet service tries to ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2019

WHAT A THRILL TO SEE MYLES T BACK AT THE JOB. HES WONDERFUL. I call him my car spouse because he takes such wonderful care of me and hes always agreeable and just THE BEST. He makes life easy and pleasant and hes more than capable of handling everything with no problem.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2019

We are always pleased when we come here for service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2019

Came in with no appointment for a trouble light. Dave took excellent care of me and my problem

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2019

Service was completed in a timely fashion. I loved the added benefit of a washed and cleaned car as a part of the service!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2019

I was never notified when my plates and registration were in. I had to call and ask. The temporary plate had expired over a week. I also felt my brand new car was not cleaned on the outside properly. I never purchased a new car from any dealership like that. It was not in the garage when I picked it up but left outside overnight with with dust on bird droppings on it.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2019

Kathleen D'Angelo helped me with an extended warranty. She was very helpful and professional

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2019

It is always a great experience from the time I drive in for service to the time I pick up my car and drive away. All staff members are professional, courteous and very friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2019

very professional and very fast service. I was there less than expected. I arrived early and I didn't know if how long I would be there but the service manager took very good care of me and got me out of there sooner than expected. I ran into my sales person Chuck Schaffer who is wonderful and we chatted for a few. I also got a cup of coffee that was complementary and delicious. I was there for my 10k service so that was free with my purchase of the vehicle so it didn't cost me anything either. ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2019

Representatives were very courteous and efficient with everything ready to go and no waiting.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2019

I love this place! Very friendly and helpful! I really like the service department Robert redles ! If you’re thinking about buying a SUV with awesome technology come here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

Chea did a great job in finding the right Q7 which was out of state always keeping me informed either by phone or email. Chea deserves more than 5 stars. Richard D.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

Chea Jones made my car buying experience a breeze was able to answer all my questions before I even came in, most car dealers wont do that. Highly recommend. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018

I have had the pleasure of working with Jenna on numerous occasions and I can say that she has always been the most professional yet down to earth person you could ever work with. She took the time to explain everything to me each time and made sure I was getting the best deal. I make it a point now to always make sure she is doing the finance part of my deals so I know I don't have to worry about everything. She gets me in and out quickly with exactly what I came in for.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2018

I had a short timeframe to purchase a new vehicle due to an unexpected break down, The team was friendly and fair and gave me a good price without having to pull too many teeth .

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2018

Cherry Hill Imports Volkswagen is a great dealership staffed with knowledgeable and helpful employees. We were in the market to purchase a Tiguan and wanted additional add ins such as the panoramic moon roof, and third row for the 4 motion. With the help of Vince, the sales manager, and Bob, the sales representative we had our specific Tiguan ordered and delivered brand new in just 2 days. Bob is experienced and extremely well informed about all things Volkswagen. He has been working for Volkswagen for a long time and his expertise shows. Bob was extremely thorough in walking us through all ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2018

Love our new VW Atlas. Kyle Duckworth made the purchase a very stress free and enjoyable experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2018

If you are in the market, go see Bob Gale. From start to finish best experience I have ever had by far. Thank you very much!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2018

Cherry hill was able to get me into a Audi S8 within 45 minutes. Most of that time was showing me How to link my Bluetooth. I did call ahead and send in my info, but it was definitely a breeze.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2018

i had a nice experience in this dealer ship very professional and excellent service. Very friendly customer service . Very helpful and understanding and good communication .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2018

FAST GREAT SERVICE IN A COMFORTABLE SPACE TOO WAIT WITH BEAUTIFUL CARS ALL AROUND WITH GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS AND KNOWLEDGABLE INFORMATION FOR MY FUTURE SERVICE TRIPS CHERRY HILL IMPORTS I WILL BE BACK!!! THANKS FOR GREAT SERVICE

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2018

Joel Mazie made the sales process seamless. I appreciated Joel’s efforts to ensure that my economic objectives were met. This is the type of service that I have become accustomed to and always provided by each and every employee at Cherry Hill Audi and clearly is why my family considers the Cherry Hill family of dealers; Audi, Mercedes and VW our only choice for our cars. Thank you Joel and your entire team for always making my dealings with Cherry Hill Audi so pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2018

Bob Gale, was great he worked with my budget. He was great understanding and patient. I highly recommend him for sales and leasing consultant . Very professional and courteous. My daughter said he was great when she leaves her vehicle .

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2018

Excellent costumer service. The facility is very convenient for dropping off your vehicle for service in any weather. Serviceman are immediately available to assist you with anything that you may need.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2018

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2018

This was my second time going to Cherry Hill Volkswagen, and I plan going nowhere else for my next vehicle.�� thank you for a wonderful experience�

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2018

Quick and easy drop in service in a Saturday. Good feedback and summary of work done and what may be coming up.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2018

Outstanding they went out of their way to meet my needs great people!!! The new 2018 A4 premium plus is the best car we?ve ever purchased

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018

Pleasantly surprised to receive follow-up call from Cherry Hill Porsche “Customer Experience Manager“, relative to recent service. That personal touch - and delivery of a loaner- meant a lot. Bravo!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2018

Thanks to Chea and Jenna for making our transaction easy! We love our new A5 and appreciate this dealer for their attention to detail and friendly assistance!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2018

I came in for an early trade in for my lease. Joey was excellent to work with helpful and knowledgeable. The whole process ran smoothly from looking at options to financing and what made the most sense financially for me.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2018

Went for routine service and very satisfied.Andrew(service. Adv.)was very informative to this new Audi audi owner. Everyone stone cold professionals. Mechanic was thorough and swear I can feel a big difference in the ride of my Audi A4 after a oil change and a simple tire rotation. Look out for coupon specials for some decent savings.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2018

I had a great experience with Cherry Hill VW getting a 2017 low mileage Passat. The car was in perfect condition and our sales person Joey could not have been nicer! Joey is very knowledgeable and very low presssure. He made the whole experience an pleasure!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018

Excellent service! Very professional ! Respectful and work done in time manner. Customer service is on point. Very nice and modern facility. Easy to find it

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2018

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2018

Everything from start to finish was excellent Kathleen in sales was great,finance again awsome and sales manager too. I will highly recommend this dealer to family member or friend. Thank you again to all

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2018

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2018

My wife and I visited VW of Cherry Hill because we were interested in purchasing a brand new Beetle Convertible. They had such a large selection to choose from with various different options and packages that it made our experience so much better. We dealt with Angelo, he was such a knowledgeable sales person with a no pressure approach. He didn’t try up selling or pushing something we didn’t want. As we made the deal, Vince the Sales Manager came over to introduce himself to us and to welcome us to the dealership and also into the VW ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2018

Wanted to look at the new Tiguan in person. Experience was great. Didn’t feel like we were getting attacked, was able to test drive and enjoyed the car and decided to purchase. Process was simple and painless. Now we are enjoying our new ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

I brought my car in for the 25,000 mile routine service that was paid for as part of my lease agreement. Everything was seamless. I picked up a loaner car which I had for a week as the snowy weather delayed things. Loaner was essentially a newer model of my car. All the repairs were done professionally without a problem and covered under the lease warranty. It had snowed the day before and my service Advisor gave me a coupon to get the exterior washed after the snow had melted which I thought was a nice touch. Highly recommended with excellent ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

Everyone at Cherry Hill Porsche made my first Porsche buying experience enjoyable. It was the quickest and easiest transaction ever! Thank you Tim and Brian for finding the exact vehicle I wanted! I love it!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2018

They Jake Pcould not. Be any more helpful or more professional and knowledgeable.The staff is there to help your every need. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2018

This could have been an entirely bad customer experience,I brought my car in for warranty work for the water pump, turned out to also need the thermostat. The good - the tech did a good job troubleshooting the issue and finding the need to replace the thermostat. I was given a 2018 Tiguan as a loaner. The bad- the thermostat was on backorder across the country, so it turned into a Golf R hostage situation of three weeks. I ended up calling VW and Audi dealers across the county. I found the part. I was willing to pay out of ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2018

I originally planned on just doing research only, however, Austin made the buying process just to easy for me. I would highly recommend him and this team at Cherry Hill Imports. thanks

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2018

Working with Bob Gale was a pleasure. He was thoughtful, thorough, and very responsive. Throughout the process he provided me with honest advice, and allowed me to make the best decision for my family.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2018

Kevin at Cherry Hill VW was amazing. I had a leak in my sunroof the caused damage to my interior. He worked with my warranty and insurance to get the problem fixed and make sure I had a loaner car the whole time. He called me with updates almost daily. The service there is amazing. when I got the car back it was spotless they even detailed and wash it for me. I love this dealership they are always easy to deal with.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2018

First time buying Audi and Chea Jones answered all my questions and cleared doubts. He got us Q3 with the price we suggested and made transaction painless with no pressure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2018

I had never spoken to Chea Jones in person until he had given me a price over the phone. He told me he would get me the best price and he did. I visited three other Audi dealers closer to my house . I changed my mind on the type of car but Chea and Cherry Hill followed through with a very good price for The vehicle that I ended up leasing. Che followed up quickly on all my questions and did a great job reviewing the vehicle's capabilities and attributes for me. Jenna is a real pro and she ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2018

I Have used this dealership 3x ... excellent cx service .... service rep Joy very helpful and extremely knowledgeable..... also have top notch mechanics ... I always leave satisfied

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2018

The Porsche of Cherry Hill service team always provides excellent and professional service for my Cayenne. I would not consider servicing my vehicle anywhere but this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2018

Easiest car purchase I have ever made. Told Angelo what I wanted and they had it the next day. Excellent service and no pushy sales people. Excellent experience. They have all my future business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2018

The people that work at Cherry Hill Imports treat me with respect. They take care of my car needs quickly and with care. I would definitely send people there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2018

Wanted a car that they did not have in stock. They had the car next day for me and I couldn't be happier. No BS at signing. Angelo took the time to go over every feature and make sure we were comfortable with our purchase. Couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2018

Robert Redles promised me 45 minutes I got just that prompt service Quick evaluation of my cars needs Thank You I will return and recomend your team for Excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2018

From the beginning of the process of buying my new Porsche to delivery , it was stress free. This dealership went to great lengths to locate just the car I wanted. The management was helpful Every step of the way. My salesman was knowledgeable and extremely patient!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2018

Cindy Volpe went above and beyond to help my husband and I with our first Audi purchase. We came in an hour before closing and she was patient. She made sure all of our questions were answered. She followed up several times after the purchase to ensure everything went well and were were satisfied. I highly recommend working with her if you?re considering purchasing at the Cherry Hill location. She was a pleasure to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2018

Went to trade in my 2015 vw jetta i had no problems staff was amazing like always! Everything went smooth and i was outta there in no time with my new car! They are awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2018

Deflated tire sent me to the Audi dealer where I was able to immediately schedule the fix AND the 35k mile maintenance. Given a loaner car so that my day was not impacted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2018

Brian Shaddock and the entire staff were amazing during my time at Cherry Hill Audi. They all were helpful, friendly and willing to ensure I was comfortable and taken care of. I drove from RI because they were hands down the best price in the Northeast. I shopped several dealerships in the northeast and by far they were the most competitive.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2018

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2018

Bob Gale made leasing a new VW so easy. We did everything via phone and email . This is my third time leasing from Cherry Hill VW. I highly recommend them for the best deal and customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2018

Great staff with thorough repairs and detail work. Have used multiple times for my diesel cayenne. Would highly recommend to anyone. Highly trained team that knows how to treat customers right.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2018

I contacted CherryHill Imports Salesperson-George Chuwueze regarding information on a 2018 Porsche Panamera 4. George was extremely helpful and Knowledgeable from the start. He made sure the entire transaction was pleasurable and all my questions & concerns were addressed. Finance Director- Jenna Dubois was also very knowledgeable and helpful, making sure I received the best Interest Rate available. She also made sure all my questions were answered. I will definitely tell my friends in the market for a vehicle, "Give George a call and he's make sure you get the best deal available". Thanks Again for a Job Well ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2018

Miles at Cherry Hill Audi was outstanding again in managing repairs to my Audi A6. He was courteous, knowledgeable and totally professional. Miles makes the whole servicing experience easy and wonderfully satisfying. Mort

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2018

Vince was pretty much the main reason I did business here. I didn't want any pressure or hassle and he made it easy for me to buy. Also when I had questions he answered me right away. If he was my sales rep I would have bought a new car a while ago because he made it a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2018

I have used Cherry Hill Audi for 15 years and when I was buying new I asked the service guys for a salesman recommendation. That was Andrew Garber. Andrew couldn't have done a better job throughout the trying and buying. He addressed all my questions and matched my price and feature list. Jeff Glauser did a great delivery review of the many A6 features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

working with the people at cherry hill volkswagen was an almost perfect experience... after all, nothing is perfect...from my first encounter through the multiple test drives of the vehicle that was on my list...(there were 3 other cars on my list)... they never faltered in their help and patience with my list of needs and wants... if you fancy yourself as a "car guy" you will feel right at home here...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2017

This is my 4th! lease with this dealership, which I think speaks for itself. It was my second time working with Angelo Carolfi as my salesman. He is very professional, not pushy, (which as a widow and single woman), I appreciate. He also seems like just an all around good guy. I don't remember the name of the man I dealt with in signing all the papers, but he was also very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017

My experience in the beginning was a little rocky, but I will say once the assistant manager , general manager got involved things went a completely different direction. I was in a unique situation with my trade , and to be honest it was xxxx near impossible to fix , but after working with the Cherry Hill Audi team they made it possible! All the way till the end with Jenna the finance manager and Jeff who went over the entire car with us , what an experience! You guys totally redeemed yourselves, glad to be apart of the Audi family!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2017

Bob Redles got me in and out as promised. No hassle and no problems. I only wish I could give a 10 Star rating. A great place to do service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2017

Really high quality service and friendly. No problem getting a loaner if you need one. We have bought several cars at CH Porsche and wouldn’t think of going to another dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

The people at Cherry Hill Audi are fantastic! I purchased an Audi A3. The entire Cherry Hill team, most notably, Andrew, made the enitire buying experience such a pleasure. They were attentive tp all of my concerns/interests in a new vehicle. They were exceptionally knowledgeable of product and found the perfect car to fulfill my wishes. The dealership is immaculate - very well kept. And vehicles on site to view is tremendous. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new car. ?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2017

I was looking for a combo luxury/sports can And my dales rep Andy Gerber took the time to work with me to make my decision very custom. Thanks to Andy I am now a long time Audi customer. Much appreciated with his complete tutorial. Very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017

Mr. Bob Gale is an excellent sales representitive for Cherry Hill VW... professional & knowledgeable! I truly recommend Bob if you're in the market for a new & certified used Volkswagen. Thanks Bob... the experience was great!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review