Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

I was recommended to Jared by my neighbor who just purchased a VW Taos. I had just been in an accident which had totaled my SUV of 13 years. I lucked into a rental of a Tiguan. And was questioning my neighbor about her choice of the VW. She raved about it and I was enjoying my experience with the Tiguan. She recommended Jared to me and couldn't have done me a better favor in my life. My car was totaled on Tuesday and I was in a new car with Jared by Saturday! It was an absolute pleasure dealing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Chris Szary was outstanding! Professional, knowledgeable, helpful and pleasant! After dealing with a few different dealerships in the past week…Chris stood out as being someone who was straight up about the car I showed interest in and in coming to an agreement about the numbers. Would definitely go back to Chris for another VW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Bob Gale and Kathleen D. at VW were absolutely awesome! Our bad experiences from dealers past have been negated by their professionalism. We not only bought one vehicle this month from them, but we also came back to purchase another. Both sales were high quality!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Very professional, engaging, knowledgeable. We highly recommend the dealership. It was a great experience working with all of the staff. No pressure and extremely professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2019

Mel Feldman has been my salesman for over 20 years now and has become a great friend to my family and I because he's the real deal. He knows his stuff inside out and over the years he has become a great friend to my family. Always transparent and considerate of my time and needs. Mark Tamburrino is the other reason I have continued to buy my cars for my family here. Another transparent and honest experience every single time I work with Mark and I never doubt that I am getting the best deal out there on the best ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

Chea did a great job in finding the right Q7 which was out of state always keeping me informed either by phone or email. Chea deserves more than 5 stars. Richard D.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

Chea Jones made my car buying experience a breeze was able to answer all my questions before I even came in, most car dealers wont do that. Highly recommend. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018

I have had the pleasure of working with Jenna on numerous occasions and I can say that she has always been the most professional yet down to earth person you could ever work with. She took the time to explain everything to me each time and made sure I was getting the best deal. I make it a point now to always make sure she is doing the finance part of my deals so I know I don't have to worry about everything. She gets me in and out quickly with exactly what I came in for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2018

i had a nice experience in this dealer ship very professional and excellent service. Very friendly customer service . Very helpful and understanding and good communication .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018

Pleasantly surprised to receive follow-up call from Cherry Hill Porsche “Customer Experience Manager“, relative to recent service. That personal touch - and delivery of a loaner- meant a lot. Bravo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018

Excellent service! Very professional ! Respectful and work done in time manner. Customer service is on point. Very nice and modern facility. Easy to find it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2018

Wanted to look at the new Tiguan in person. Experience was great. Didn’t feel like we were getting attacked, was able to test drive and enjoyed the car and decided to purchase. Process was simple and painless. Now we are enjoying our new ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

I brought my car in for the 25,000 mile routine service that was paid for as part of my lease agreement. Everything was seamless. I picked up a loaner car which I had for a week as the snowy weather delayed things. Loaner was essentially a newer model of my car. All the repairs were done professionally without a problem and covered under the lease warranty. It had snowed the day before and my service Advisor gave me a coupon to get the exterior washed after the snow had melted which I thought was a nice touch. Highly recommended with excellent ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

Everyone at Cherry Hill Porsche made my first Porsche buying experience enjoyable. It was the quickest and easiest transaction ever! Thank you Tim and Brian for finding the exact vehicle I wanted! I love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2018

I had never spoken to Chea Jones in person until he had given me a price over the phone. He told me he would get me the best price and he did. I visited three other Audi dealers closer to my house . I changed my mind on the type of car but Chea and Cherry Hill followed through with a very good price for The vehicle that I ended up leasing. Che followed up quickly on all my questions and did a great job reviewing the vehicle's capabilities and attributes for me. Jenna is a real pro and she ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2018

I Have used this dealership 3x ... excellent cx service .... service rep Joy very helpful and extremely knowledgeable..... also have top notch mechanics ... I always leave satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2018

The people that work at Cherry Hill Imports treat me with respect. They take care of my car needs quickly and with care. I would definitely send people there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2018

Wanted a car that they did not have in stock. They had the car next day for me and I couldn't be happier. No BS at signing. Angelo took the time to go over every feature and make sure we were comfortable with our purchase. Couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2018

From the beginning of the process of buying my new Porsche to delivery , it was stress free. This dealership went to great lengths to locate just the car I wanted. The management was helpful Every step of the way. My salesman was knowledgeable and extremely patient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2018

Deflated tire sent me to the Audi dealer where I was able to immediately schedule the fix AND the 35k mile maintenance. Given a loaner car so that my day was not impacted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2018

I contacted CherryHill Imports Salesperson-George Chuwueze regarding information on a 2018 Porsche Panamera 4. George was extremely helpful and Knowledgeable from the start. He made sure the entire transaction was pleasurable and all my questions & concerns were addressed. Finance Director- Jenna Dubois was also very knowledgeable and helpful, making sure I received the best Interest Rate available. She also made sure all my questions were answered. I will definitely tell my friends in the market for a vehicle, "Give George a call and he's make sure you get the best deal available". Thanks Again for a Job Well ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2018

Miles at Cherry Hill Audi was outstanding again in managing repairs to my Audi A6. He was courteous, knowledgeable and totally professional. Miles makes the whole servicing experience easy and wonderfully satisfying. Mort

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2018

I have used Cherry Hill Audi for 15 years and when I was buying new I asked the service guys for a salesman recommendation. That was Andrew Garber. Andrew couldn't have done a better job throughout the trying and buying. He addressed all my questions and matched my price and feature list. Jeff Glauser did a great delivery review of the many A6 features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

working with the people at cherry hill volkswagen was an almost perfect experience... after all, nothing is perfect...from my first encounter through the multiple test drives of the vehicle that was on my list...(there were 3 other cars on my list)... they never faltered in their help and patience with my list of needs and wants... if you fancy yourself as a "car guy" you will feel right at home here...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2017

This is my 4th! lease with this dealership, which I think speaks for itself. It was my second time working with Angelo Carolfi as my salesman. He is very professional, not pushy, (which as a widow and single woman), I appreciate. He also seems like just an all around good guy. I don't remember the name of the man I dealt with in signing all the papers, but he was also very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017

My experience in the beginning was a little rocky, but I will say once the assistant manager , general manager got involved things went a completely different direction. I was in a unique situation with my trade , and to be honest it was xxxx near impossible to fix , but after working with the Cherry Hill Audi team they made it possible! All the way till the end with Jenna the finance manager and Jeff who went over the entire car with us , what an experience! You guys totally redeemed yourselves, glad to be apart of the Audi family!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2017

Bob Redles got me in and out as promised. No hassle and no problems. I only wish I could give a 10 Star rating. A great place to do service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2017

Really high quality service and friendly. No problem getting a loaner if you need one. We have bought several cars at CH Porsche and wouldn’t think of going to another dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

The people at Cherry Hill Audi are fantastic! I purchased an Audi A3. The entire Cherry Hill team, most notably, Andrew, made the enitire buying experience such a pleasure. They were attentive tp all of my concerns/interests in a new vehicle. They were exceptionally knowledgeable of product and found the perfect car to fulfill my wishes. The dealership is immaculate - very well kept. And vehicles on site to view is tremendous. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new car. ?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2017

I was looking for a combo luxury/sports can And my dales rep Andy Gerber took the time to work with me to make my decision very custom. Thanks to Andy I am now a long time Audi customer. Much appreciated with his complete tutorial. Very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017

Mr. Bob Gale is an excellent sales representitive for Cherry Hill VW... professional & knowledgeable! I truly recommend Bob if you're in the market for a new & certified used Volkswagen. Thanks Bob... the experience was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2017

Amazing service! Car is a beast and it came 3 weeks earlier than promised. Top notch salesman (Steve D'Argenio) made everything enjoyable. Dealer gave me an extremely fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2017

I've always received great service from Audi Cherry Hill, particularly with Myles who works as an advisor in the service department. Myles makes sure scheduling is a breeze and always has a loaner for me. I also appreciate that he checks in with me during the day to let me know the status of the work being done on my car and when it will be ready. Really friendly and helpful staff in general, and gorgeous new facility/showroom, too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

Stopped into the Cherry Hill Audi dealership last week and purchased a new A8. Chea Jones was our salesman and was excellent at presenting the car details and specs. He was very knowledgable about the vehicle and extremely professional. I would highly recommend this salesman to anyone shopping for an Audi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

Our Audi received great service, loaner car to use while in service, and does safety check, tires, brakes and any updates. Really impressed with the detail service that is performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

I bought my VW from Cherry Hill VW and have always been impressed with the professionalism (and kindness) of the service people. This past visit involved the emissions recall. They kept me abreast on the progress of the work each day. They had the car for serveral days and provided me with a "loaner" without me requesting one. Their charges seem reasonable and they explained clearly what needed to be completed to ensure my car was in good operating order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

Joel Mazie is the nicest, most honest, most promptly professional car dealer I have ever worked with. His son, Mathew, is patient and extremely professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

Working with Joel was a straightforward experience with no hassle and haggling needed like other dealers. Joel along with Matthew we're very patient when I test drove a few different cars, thoroughly answering all my questions before I made a final decision to order a vehicle. If he doesn't have an answer on a question, he always follows up and gets an answer as quickly as possible. This effort is much appreciated. This is the second car we purchased from Joel and I have recommended to others to go to this dealership and talk to Joel and Matthew ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2017

I just step in Cherry Hill Audi store to check for car. After 15 min of Chea Jones presentation new Audi Q5 we shake hands and start work. It was great. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017

I called this dealership inquiring about an internet ad. Andrew Garber responded to my call in a truly knowledgeable and professional manner which encouraged me to travel over an hour to inspect the vehicle. We made the appointment and upon my arrival Andrew had the car up front, running and ready for inspection. No time wasted. We took a very pleasant test drive and sat down for the negotiation process. Mutually agreeable terms were met in about 5 minutes! Truly unbelievable! Next, into the finance office with Brian Renneisen who was equally fantastic. Terms agreed to, papers signed and OUT OF ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2017

My salesperson Kyle Dunn welcomed me with test drive and detailed walk-through of features for the then just-out 2018 Audi S5 Sportback in May 2017. I liked the customer experience and their courtesy so much that I decided to secure one with deposit, and their surprisingly attractive offer for the brand new model absolutely helped with the decision. My car was just built and still in transit from Germany. Kathleen was the one who tracked and helped with the process and expedition till mid-June for pickup. Jenna finalized the deal with patience and friendliness and an attractive packages despite some complication with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2017

Angelo did an excellent job helping me get my VW Beetle Convertible at an affordable price that worked for me! Ted the sales manager was a very friendly and helpful guy also!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2017

This was by far the easiest and most enjoyable car-buying experience we’ve ever had. Joel and Matthew approached us when we were looking for a special configuration of Q5. They found one at another dealership and offered us a great deal for it but it was sold by the other dealer before they could get it for us. They found us another one that was coming in to port and Joel worked diligently to make sure he could get it for us, keeping us updated the whole time. Even though it was no longer an end-of-the-quarter sale, Joel retained ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2017

Everyone at the dealership wanted to help during the transaction. It was a true and honest process. I leased a car and it was a very easy process. we stuck to the price I requested and made it work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2017

The service was great. my adviser was really good in explaining what was going on with the car while I waited. Very friendly people there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2017

We have used Joel twice in the past few years to either purchase or lease a vehicle. Both Joel and his son Matthew, were patient with us and listened to our needs for a vehicle. We never felt as though we were being sold instead the process was professional and client focused. We will continue to support Joel with referrals and future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2017

Quick service for routine maintenance, had me in and out in the estimated time that was stated when I arrived. friendly staff, would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2017

Had a great experience 6/6/17 working with Steve Dargenio as our Audi sales associate. Kind and patient, Steve was not pushy and worked hard to get us the payment/terms we needed. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2017

Angelo is professional and considerate. I was in Maryland when i was looking for a new lease. He helped me through it and i got everything i need within 3 days without the need of going back to New Jersey for a one-on-one meeting. That was how much i trusted him. I miss my old car, hated to say goodbye. But i definitely love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2017

I'm very happy with my volkswagen. Angelo is fantastic and thorough, making the process of trading in my last car painless. This is our fourth vehicle with the dealership. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2017

I am a car collector and was searching the country for the right Audi TTS Roadster. It came down to three but Joel Mazie sold me on his customer service and dealership. Joel was a stand-up guy and delivered on all of his promises and made this transaction maybe the easiest to deal with and dealing with the state of Massachusetts motor vehicle is not an easy one. The TTS was delivered on the day he said it would and in the great condition promised!!! I highly recommend Joel Mazie and Cherry Hill Audi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2017

I initially went to Cherry Hill Audi to look at an Audi A4 that I had seen on their website. I had an appointment with salesperson, Cindy Volpe. I had so much fun test driving several cars with Cindy. I decided on a 2017 Q3 and left a deposit. The next day I realized I didn't want to spend that much money on a new car. I called Cindy and she was so understanding. I went back the next week to look at a Volvo XC90 that I saw on their website and which I ultimately purchased. From Cindy, my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2017

Cherry hill audi wants to sell cars. This is my second audi from them,. I couldn't be happier with the service and sales team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2017

I've owned 3 VWs prior to the latest 2017 Passat. I had a Jetta, JettanTDI wagon, 2012 Passat TDI which was part of the diesel scandal and not the Passat VR6. I didn't want a 4 cylinder turbo after owning the diesel which had a ton or torque..hence the vr6 gas engine. I purchased the car from Cherry Hill VW...Angelo Carolfi was my salesman and he was a pleasure to work with. No high pressure sales tactics, etc... Apparently, VW isn't making a lot of vr6 Passats so Angelo worked hard to find one in the color and interior ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2016

Management, Originally I came in just looking after a long month of car shopping. Because of my budget I was not completely sold on the affordability of Audi. Eventually I made the decision to purchase Audi simply because of the value in the product. My sales person Dorthy was by far the catalyst to make this happen. Her knowledge on the product was beyond my expectation but more importantly explained the financial side of the process and methods to meet my needs. Her technical expertise on how to leverage financial products really put my mind at ease. The experience from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2016

My dealer was very helpful, courteous, and knew a lot Audi A4. I would recommend him for if you're interested in an any Audi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2016

Joel was very exceptional with helping us on this new experience with Audi, We did not purchase from him but he was outstanding in presenting Audi S5 and he had help us narrowing our choice. we will recommend him for his outstanding performance to friends and family."

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2016

This was the second time that I have leased a car with Andrew Garber. He is very personable and knows what his customers like. I traded my q5 for a sportier q3 and just love it for driving and parking in Philly. Thank you Andrew for the great customer service. I'll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2016

The entire experience leasing my new 2017 Audi Q5 was fantastic. Andrew Garber was a pleasure to work with. Andy worked extremely hard getting me the right price on my trade-in and offering me the lease terms I was comfortable with. The new facility makes for a great environment to do business in. The rest of the staff was equally a pleasure to work with. And oh by the way, I LOVE my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2016

When service and expertise is what you are looking for. . . look no further. Audi of Cherry Hill is impressive in look but a wealth of information when deciding on a vehicle for our family. Salesman, Joel Mazie made our experience in discovering what the Audi brand is about, safety features for our young children and all of the specialty features that we needed for our lifestyle. My husband and I leased a beautiful new Audi Q7. We couldn't be happier with our purchase. We have been enjoying the SUV with our friends and family and being new Audi owners ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2016

Just bought my first Audi, i've owned over 45 cars and this is by far the best and easiest transaction i've ever experienced, a big thank you to Cyndy,Michael and Jeff at Cherry Hill Audi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2016

Andrew and team jumped through hoops to get me my dream car! Couldn't be happier! I highly recommend them!!!! Zero sales pressure. (Didn't think was possible!)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2016

I just bought my first Audi, a beautiful S-5 that my wife and I are thrilled with. The purchase experience was first rate. Our Audi Brand Specialist Andrew Garber treated us well, was incredibly knowledgeable on the car and brand and showed great patience while teaching us the awesome features of the S-5. I could not be more pleased with Andrew and the team at Cherry Hill Audi. Rich Haight

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2016

I brought my new VW last month, the process was efficient and straightforward overall, and salesperson did a good job on post sale service. I really appreciate the assistance from the salesperson. I would definitely recommend Cherry Hill VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2016

Was given a great deal on a new A4......treated very well ...Andy garber knows his cars inside and out................would be very happy to recommend others!!..Rick Mauriello

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2016

I am extremely satisfied with the service I've received in all the transactions wit Cherry Hill VW over the years. My whole family drive either a VW Jetta or Passat from this dealer and I would recommend it to all my friends and neighbors due to dealer's professional sales people that treat you like family with respect and integrity. Three's no hassle whatsoever. I am definitely going back to them when my lease is up in two years. Can't wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2016

The guys in the VW service department must be commended, especially Bill Simmons. In a perfect world everything would run smoothly and go exactly as intended. As you might know, we do not live in a perfect world. I had a problem with a bill and when it was brought to Bill's attention that problem was solved in a quick, efficient and fair manner. These guys are shining stars in the automotive world as well as retailing in general!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2016

On June 11, 2016, I had contacted Cherry Hill Audi, and had spoken with a Great Man named, Mark Tamburrino ( Audi Sales Manager), who verbally promised me a payment and a down payment that I was extremely comfortable with and also he knew that today was my wife's birthday, which he displayed a conduct of professionalism that no other dealership in the Delaware Valley could offer. When I had arrived at Cherry Hill Audi, that same day, I was greeted by another Great Man named, Jeff Glauser (Audi Brand Specialist) who then instructed on how to utilize all of the features ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2016

Andrew spent an exuberant amount of time showing us various vehicles and explaining all the programs available. He worked within our means and was a true pleasure to work with. I'm so excited to be part of the Audi family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2016

Recently purchased a new Audi from Chea Jones at Cherry Hill Audi. I was incredibly pleased with the entire process, which Chea made easy and enjoyable from start to finish. He was professional and a pleasure to deal with. We will certainly be returning to purchase another Audi from Chea and the Cherry Hill team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2016

Stopped in to check out a pre-owned Q5 which I found online. Andrew Garber was extremely helpful in showing me the vehicle. What I valued most, was when I encountered some obstacles with my trade-in vehicle which could have derailed my purchase, Andrew's efforts to overcome those obstacles went above and beyond the call of duty to solve the problem! Anybody can sell you something when there is no problem. It takes a special person to tackle a tough situation and make it right. Looking forward to long and satisfied relationship with Andrew and all the staff at Cherry ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2016

This is my second lease with Cherry Hill Imports and they have been terrific. Their service from sales to management to maintenance has been professional and first class. I couldn't ask for anything more from a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2016

Just leased a new VW and the process was easy and straightforward. Salesperson was nice, helpful and knowledgeable. Based on my experience, I would recommend Cherry Hill VW. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2016

Angel Carolfi was our sale contact and he did an excellent job. we would contact him again should we decide on another VW Our overall experience was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2016

Amazing Experience, both Bob and Jamie were great, made sure I was comfortable, followed up with me to make sure everything was great. Would Definitely recommend Cherry Hill Volkswagen!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2016

Bob Gale has once again given my family excellent service. My son, sister and myself just leased 3 Volkswagens and the experience was smooth sailing all the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2016

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Cherry Hill Volkswagen and I am extremely pleased with how the overall process went. My salesman, George Chukwueze, made my first car buying experience completely ideal. He was very nice, patient, and accomodating without ever pressuring me on my decision. I can say the same about Jaime in the finance department. There was absolutely zero hassle at any time during the whole process in both sales and finance. George, Jaime, and the rest of the staff, were willing to work with me and meet my needs. I am very appreciative for this great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2016

Great customer service, didn't feel pressured. Bob Gale was able to work something out to fit our budget. Every employee was very friendly and welcoming. The business manager, who we signed paperwork with, explained every detail and made every step as simple as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2016

Vince DeCaro was great to work with., He never acted like a typical salesperson and answered every question I had patiently and thoroughly. He was quick to get back to me with questions I had. He spent a lot of time and made me feel comfortable from start to finish. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2016

This is the second time I worked with Bob Gale - and I will work with him again! Jenna Dubois tied up the final paperwork easily!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2016

I came in over the weekend to look for a VW Jetta and on Tuesday night picked up my car. The experience was great: easy, quick, and Bob Gale and Jenna Dubois made everything easy. Best dealership I've ever worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2016

First, the dealership is going through a major remodeling, but the sales rep, Bob Gale, did a great job of welcoming us, familiarizing himself with our current situ and then finding the right vehicle to fit our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2015

Just leased my 2nd Jetta from Cherry Hill Volkswagen! Since I live about 2 hours from them, I was able to do all of my paperwork via email and also talk through options by phone and email and the staff here, especially George and Jose were always available and very quick to reply to make this a great experience. Picking up the car couldnt have been easier as well. I was taken right away to handle my paperwork and was out the door in my car within 30 minutes. They are very friendly and professional and you definitely dont get the feeling ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2015

Buying any vehicle can be really stressful , so if you want to find a sales specialist look no further . Andrew Garber is the answer ! I have had different brands of imports although this was my first experience with Audi. So happy Andrew was available when I showed up at Cherry Hill Audi , he was so friendly , knowledgeable, and patient. Love my new Q 5 !! The staff is wonderful, a nice relaxed environment. Looking forward to many years with Audi.Thanx Andrew !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2015

I just leased my fourth VW from Cherry Hill .What a pleasure to deal with this team.No pressure from start to finish.They handle the process seamlessly.The finance person didn't try to put any pressure to buy after sales add on.First class organization

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2015

Wonderful team, fast service!This is the third VW passat that I get from them and I can honestly say that I will keep coming back!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review